Financial Administration

Budget Officers

Institution
Budget Officer
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Timothy D. Norris 608-263-4707 608-263-7449 tdnorris@vc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cindy Kluge
414-229-4586
414-229-4553
ckluge@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Vacant      
Green Bay Dick Anderson 920-465-2420 920-465-5110 andersri@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Stanley 608-785-8165 608-785-8544 kstanley@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Lori Worm 920-424-3033 920-424-2240 lworm@uwosh.edu
Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2155 262-595-2990 menke@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 608-342-1169 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Elizabeth Frueh 715-425-3737 715-425-3939 elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Erin Hintz
Greg Diemer
715-346-2644
715-346-2641
715-346-3957
715-346-3957
ehintz@uwsp.edu
gdiemer@uwsp.edu
Stout Curtis Wieland 715-232-5446 715-232-2307 wielandc@uwstout.edu
Superior Jeff Kahler 715-394-8473 715-394-8107 jkahler@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Aimee McCann 262-472-5955 262-472-3901 mccanna@uww.edu
Colleges Sylvia Frederickson 608-890-4683 608-262-7872 sylvia.fredericks@uwc.edu
Extension Carol Edquist 608-262-4830 608-260-1195 carol.edquist@uwex.edu
System Admin. Freda Harris 608-262-6423 608-265-3175 fharris@uwsa.edu