Economic Development

UW System Economic Development Campus Contacts

Download PDF version

Campus Contact
UW Colleges/
UW-Extension
Mark Lange
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
PH: (608) 263-7794
Email: mark.lange@uwex.edu
UW-Eau ClaireDr. Patricia A. Kleine, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
PH: 715-836-2320
Email: kleinepa@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Chancellor Thomas Harden
PH: 920-465-2207
Email: hardent@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Chancellor Joe Gow
PH: 608-785-8004
Email: gow.joe@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Susan LaBelle, Managing Director, Office of Corporate Relations
PH: 608 263-2840
Email: slabelle@ocr.wisc.edu>
UW-Milwaukee Brian Thompson, President, UWM Research Foundation
PH: (414) 906-4653
Email: briant@uwmfdn.org  
UW-Oshkosh Thomas Sonnleitner, Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
PH: (920) 424-3030
Email: sonnleit@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside

Carmel G. Ruffolo, Ph.D., Director, Corporate Engagement and Regional Development
PH: (262) 595-2022
Email: ruffolo@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Chancellor Dennis J. Shields
PH: (608) 342-1234
Email: shieldsd@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Chancellor Dean Van Galen
PH: (715) 425-3201
Email: dean.vangalen@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point David Eckmann, Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Economic Development Ph: (715) 346-3211
Email: deckmann@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Randy Hulke, Executive Director, Applied Research and Technology Transfer; Executive Director, UW-Stout Discovery Center
PH: (715) 232-5024
Email: hulker@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Chancellor Renée Wachter
PH: (715) 394-8221
Email: rwachter@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Chancellor Richard J. Telfer
PH: (262) 472-1918
Email: telferr@uww.edu