Communications and External Relations Team

Web Development

University of Wisconsin System Administration office or affiliation subsites are built and maintained by the office or affiliation they represent. Any specific questions about their content should be directed toward the contact specified in the subsite.

 

Web Project Manager
David Giroux
dgiroux@uwsa.edu
608-262-5061
Digital Content Manager
Amanda Berry
aberry@uwsa.edu
608-262-8470; 608-890-4926
Web Developer
Linda Ruiz
lruiz@uwsa.edu
608- 265-5096
Web Developer
James Rotering
jrotering@uwsa.edu
608-263-2203

Web Designer
Karin Wrzesinski
kwrzesinski@uwsa.edu

Web Writer/Editor
Jennifer Moore
jmoore@uwsa.edu
608-263-4228