Communications and External Relations Team

 

Mailing address:
1700 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

Tel: 608-263-5512
Toll-free: 800-442-6461
Fax: 608-262-3985
Email: communications@uwsa.edu
 

Photo of David Brukardt

  • David Brukardt
    Acting Executive Director
    608-262-3905
    1660 Van Hise Hall
  • dbrukardt@uwsa.edu
  • Provide overall team leadership
  • Advise the President and other UW System officials

Photo of Grant Huber

  • Grant Huber
    Special Assistant
    608-262-4463
    1746 Van Hise Hall
    ghuber@uwsa.edu
  • Legislative Liaison to the Wisconsin State Legislature
  • Legislative Communications

Photo of Heather LaRoi

  • Heather LaRoi
    Strategic Communications Manager
    608-265-3195
    1748 Van Hise Hall
    hlaroi@uwsa.edu
  • External communications
  • Media relations

Photo of Stephen Busalacchi
  • Stephen Busalacchi
    Senior Communications Specialist LTE
    1760 Van Hise Hall
    sbusalacchi@uwsa.edu
  • External communications
  • Media relations

Photo of Jennifer Moore

  • Jennifer Moore
    Web Writer/Editor
    608-263-4228
    1744 Van Hise Hall
    jmoore@uwsa.edu
  • Communications, web, and publication support
  • Editor for staff and systemwide newsletters
  • Internal communications

Photo of Amanda Berry

  • Amanda Berry
    Digital Content Manager
    608-890-4926
    1740 Van Hise Hall
  • Web team supervisor
  • Social media

Photo of James Rotering

  • James Rotering
    Web Developer
    608-263-2203
    780 Regent St., Suite 246
    jrotering@uwsa.edu
  • Website development and design
  • Department web support and training

Photo of James Hughes

  • James Hughes
    Web Developer
    608-265-0456
    780 Regent St., Suite 246
    jhughes@uwsa.edu
  • Website design and maintenance
  • Department web support and training

Photo of Karin Wrzesinski

  • Karin Wrzesinski
    Web Graphic Designer
    608-262-9701
    780 Regent St., Suite 246
    kwrzesinski@uwsa.edu
  • Website design and maintenance
  • Department web support and training

 

  • David Delgado
    Web Developer
    608-265-9401 
    780 Regent St., Suite 246
    ddelgado@uwsa.edu
  • Website design and maintenance
  • Department web support and training

Photo of Monica Rice

  • Monica Rice
    Program Assistant-Confidential
    608-262-4049
    1700 Van Hise Hall
    mrice@uwsa.edu
  • Administrative support for Economic Development and Exec Director
  • Administrative support for Communications office
  • Back-up support to Office of the President