Capital Planning & Budget

Capital Planning and Budget Staff

UW System
Capital Planning & Budget
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Fax (608) 262-5316
 
Alex Roe
(608) 265-0551
aroe@uwsa.edu
Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget
     

Tom Bittner
Capital Planning & Systems
Specialist
(608) 263-4420
tbittner@uwsa.edu


 
  • All Agency Maintenance and Repair Projects
  • Agency Physical Development Plan
  • Capital Budget Liaison
  • PR Funding of Central Utility Projects
  • Facilities Information Management System
  • A/E Selection
  • Assessable Improvements
  • Stormwater Reports
  • Web Site Design
     

Maura Donnelly
Senior Architect
(608) 263-5742
mdonnelly@uwsa.edu


 
  • Planning Liaison GBY/LAC/MSN/OSH/SUP/WTW
  • Campus Master Plans
  • A/E Selection
  • Historic Preservation Officer
  • Residence Halls
  • Student Athletic and Recreation Facilities
  • Construction Processes
     

Chris Gluesing
Senior Architect
(608) 890-2981
cgluesing@uwsa.edu

 
  • Planning Liaison MSN/PLT/PKS/RVF/STO/STP
  • Campus Master Plans
  • A/E Selection
  • Instructional Space
  • Science and Research Facilities
 

Judy Knoll
Budget Analyst
(608) 263-4409
jknoll@uwsa.edu

 
  • BOR and SBC Monthly Requests
  • BOR Capital Planning and Budget Committee
  • Capital Budget Preparation
  • Annual Reports
  • Website Design/Maintenance
     

Jeff Kosloske
Senior Architect
(608) 263-4417
jkosloske@uwsa.edu


 
  • Planning Liaison EAU/MIL
  • Campus Master Plans
  • A/E Selection
  • Agency Physical Development Plan
  • Planning and Implementation Guides
  • Classroom Demand Analysis
  • Space Utilization
  • Fine Arts and Performance Facilities
  • Science and Research Facilities
     
Kate Sullivan
Senior Planner
(608) 263-3400
ksullivan@uwsa.edu
 
  • Campus Master Plans
  • Planning, Feasibility, and Pre-Design
     

Lisa Tessman
Office Oper. Assoc.
(608) 263-3363
ltessman@uwsa.edu

 
  • Campus Energy Usage Reports
  • Project Closing
  • Project Plans/Specifications/Records
  • Administrative Support
     

Greg Wanek
Senior Electrical Engineer
(608) 265-2122
gwanek@uwsa.edu


 
  • Utility Planning - Electrical
  • Electrical Power, Fire Alarm, Lighting, Telecom, Security
  • Elevators
  • Fire Protection
  • A/E Selection
  • Energy Conservation
  • Annual Energy Usage Report
   

Vacant
GIS/Real Estate Specialist

(608) 263-4410

 
  • GIS
  • Land Records
  • Real Estate
     

Vacant
Senior Mechanical Engineer



 
  • Utility Planning - Mechanical
  • Building HVAC/Refrigeration
  • Central Plant/Boilers/Chillers
  • A/E Selection
  • Energy Conservation