Office of Budget and Planning

Staff Directory

Return to main page.

OFFICE OF BUDGET AND PLANNING
Freda Harris

Freda Harris
Associate Vice President
1520 Van Hise Hall
608-262-6423
fharris@uwsa.edu

 

Budget and Planning Staff

Lynn Paulson
Assistant Vice President
1524 Van Hise Hall
608-263-7481
lpaulson@uwsa.edu


Cody Loew
Program and Policy Analyst
Financial Aid, Economic Development, Funding Allocation

1508 Van Hise Hall
608-262-5850
cloew@uwsa.edu


Adam Pfost
Program and Policy Analyst
Tuition, Minnesota Reciprocity, Fiscal Estimates

1506 Van Hise Hall
608-262-4836
apfost@uwsa.edu


Budget Development Staff

Renee Stephenson
Director
780 Regent St, Suite 237
608-263-4422
rmstephenson@uwsa.edu


Gary Buehler
Budget and Policy Analyst
780 Regent St, Suite 237
608-262-6715
gbuehler@uwsa.edu


Jennifer France
Budget and Policy Analyst
780 Regent St, Suite 237
608-263-3307
jfrance@uwsa.edu


 

Jake Miller
Auxiliary Budget Analyst
780 Regent St, Suite 237
608-263-7482
jmiller@uwsa.edu


 

 


 

 



Return to Top