Board of Regents

Regent Biographies and Contact Information

Regent Name Contact Term Ends
John R. Behling
Biography
Regent Behling
Weld, Riley, Prenn & Ricci, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Parkway
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-839-7786
2019
Mark J. Bradley
Biography
Regent Bradley
Ruder Ware, LLSC
P.O. Box 8050
500 First St., Suite 8000
Wausau, WI 54402-8050
mbradleybor@aol.com
715-845-4336
2017
José M. Delgado

c/o American Transmission Company, LLC
P.O. Box 47
Waukesha, WI 53187-0047
jdelgado@uwsa.edu
262-893-7964
2021
Tony Evers
Biography
Regent Evers
Wisconsin Dept of Public Instruction
PO Box 7841, 125 South Webster Street
Madison, WI 53707-7841
tevers@uwsa.edu
608-266-1771
N/A
Michael J. Falbo
Regent President

Biography
Regent Falbo
N65W28587 Fairlane Drive
Hartland, WI 53029
414-202-3817
2015
Margaret Farrow
Biography
Photo of Margaret Farrow
W262N2402 Deer Haven Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
mfarrow@uwsa.edu
414-750-9792
2020
Eve M. Hall
Photo of Eve Hall
African American Chamber of Commerce
633 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1001
Milwaukee, WI 53203
ehall@uwsa.edu
2021
Nicolas A. Harsy


V.E.T.S.
333 East Campus Mall, #3136
Madison, WI 53715
Nic.harsy@gmail.com
608-263-3456
2016
Tim Higgins
Biography
Regent Higgins
ChiRho Services
PO Box 2602,
Appleton, WI 54912-2602
thiggins@uwalumni.com
920-832-9950
2018
Edmund Manydeeds
Biography
Regent Manydeeds
Richie, Guettinger & Manydeeds, S.C.
PO Box 1457
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-832-5777
2017
Regina Millner
Regent Vice President
Biography
Regent Millner
P.O. Box 167
Madison, WI 53701-0167
rmmillner@uwalumni.com
608-241-8660
2019
Janice Mueller
Biography
Photo of Janice Mueller
5 Sauk Creek Circle
Madison, WI 53717
jmueller@uwsa.edu
2020
Drew Petersen
Biography
Photo of Drew Petersen
TDS Telecommunications Corp.
525 Junction Road, Suite 7000
Madison, WI 53717
andrew.petersen@tdstelecom.com
608-664-4155
N/A
Charles Pruitt
Biography
Regent Pruitt
A.B. Data, Ltd.
600 A B Data Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53217
cpruitt@abdata.com
414-961-6413
2016

Anicka S. Purath

 

5244 Zachary Drive
Mount Pleasant, WI 53403
apurath@uwsa.edu
262-909-6730
2015
José F. Vásquez
Biography
Regent Vasquez
2657 Lefeber Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
jvasquez@uwsa.edu
414-530-7520
2016
David G. Walsh
Biography
Regent Walsh
Foley & Lardner
P.O. Box 1497, 150 E. Gilman St.
Madison, WI 53701-1497
dwalsh@foley.com
608-258-4269
2015
Gerald Whitburn
Biography
Regent Whitburn
827 Parcher Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-848-0721
2018

Office of the Board of Regents Contact
Jane Radue, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary
Jess Lathrop, Special Assistant
Tou Her, Program and Policy Analyst
1860 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
email: board@uwsa.edu
phone: (608) 262-2324