Office Directory - UW System Administration

Also see:

Department/Office and Contact Information

Academic and Student Affairs
David J. Ward, Senior Vice President (interim)
(608) 262-3826, FAX Fax: (608) 262-3985
email: vpacad@uwsa.edu

Administration
David L. Miller, Senior Vice President
(608) 262-4048, FAX (608) 262-3985
email: dmiller@uwsa.edu

Administrative Services
Ruth Anderson, Assistant Vice President
(608) 263-4378, FAX (608) 262-8589
email: randerson@uwsa.edu

Athletics (WIAC)
Gary Karner, WIAC Commissioner
(608) 263-4402, FAX (608) 265-3176
email: wiac@uwsa.edu

Board of Regents
Jane Radue, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary
(608) 262-2324
email: board@uwsa.edu

Budget and Planning
Freda Harris, Associate Vice President
(608) 262-6423, FAX (608) 265-3175
email: budget@uwsa.edu

Capital Planning & Budget
Alexandria Roe, Associate Vice President
(608) 265-0551, FAX (608) 262-5316
email: aroe@uwsa.edu

Economic Development
David Brukardt, Associate Vice President for Economic Development
(608) 262-3905, FAX (608) 263-3487
email: dbrukardt@uwsa.edu

Finance
Vice President (vacant)
(608) 262-1311, FAX (608) 262-3985
email: finadmin@uwsa.edu

Financial Administration
Julie Gordon, Associate Vice President
(608) 262-1803, FAX (608) 262-5316
email: jgordon@uwsa.edu

General Counsel
Tomas L. Stafford, General Counsel
(608) 263-6105, FAX (608) 263-3487
email: counsel@uwsa.edu

Government Relations
James Villa, Vice President for University Relations
(608) 262-4464, email: jvilla@uwsa.edu

Kris Andrews, Associate Vice President for Federal and Corporate Relations
(608) 263-3362, email: kandrews@uwsa.edu

Human Resources & Workforce Diversity
Al Crist, Senior Associate Vice President
(608) 263-4384
email: acrist@uwsa.edu

Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity and Student Success (IDEASS, formerly EDI))
Vicki C. Washington, Associate Vice President
(608) 262-8636, FAX (608) 263-2046
email: vwashington@uwsa.edu

Information Services (OIS)
David Alarie, Assistant Director
(608) 262-6665, FAX (608) 265-2090
email: dalarie@uwsa.edu

Internal Audit
Lori L. Stortz, Director
(608) 263-4395, FAX (608) 262-5316
email: lstortz@uwsa.edu

Learning & Information Technology (OLIT)
Sasi Pillay, Associate Vice President
(608) 265-4622
email: spillay@uwsa.edu

Office of the President
Raymond W. Cross, UW System President
(608) 262-2321, FAX (608) 262-3985
email: rcross@uwsa.edu

Policy Analysis & Research (OPAR)
Heather Kim, Associate Vice President
(608) 890-3529, FAX (608) 265-3175
email: gbergman@uwsa.edu

Procurement
Rich Lampe, Director
(608) 262-9138, FAX (608) 262-8589
email: rlampe@uwsa.edu

Professional & Instructional Development (OPID)
La Vonne Cornell-Swanson, Director
(608) 263-2722
email: lcornell-swanson@uwsa.edu

Safety & Loss Prevention (OSLP)
Dave Pulda, Director
(608) 263-4381
dpulda@uwsa.edu

Transfer Information System (TIS)
Project Coordinator (vacant)
(608)262-6718 , FAX (608)263-2046

Trust Funds
Doug Hoerr, Assistant Trust Officer
(608) 262-9779, FAX (608) 262-5193
email: dhoerr@uwsa.edu

University Relations
James Villa, Vice President
(608) 262-4464, email: jvilla@uwsa.edu

Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (WIAC)
Gary Karner, Commissioner
(608) 263-4402
email: wiac@uwsa.edu