Internal Audit

Meet the Staff

Name/Title Phone E-mail
Elizabeth Dionne, Director (608) 263-4395 edionne@uwsa.edu
Steve Mentel, Assistant Director (608) 263-4396 smentel@uwsa.edu
Tou Her, Auditor-Advanced (608) 263-7492 ther@uwsa.edu
Zach Simba, Auditor-Advanced (608) 263-4393 zsimba@uwsa.edu
Margaret Lanigan, Auditor-Senior (608) 265-9824 mlanigan@uwsa.edu
Deb Zurkirchen, Program Assistant (608) 263-3156 dzurkirchen@uwsa.edu