Internal Audit

Meet the Staff

Name/Title Phone E-mail
Vacant, Director (608) 263-4395  
Steve Mentel, Assistant Director (608) 263-4396 smentel@uwsa.edu
Tou Her, Auditor-Advanced (608) 263-7492 ther@uwsa.edu
Zach Simba, Auditor-Advanced (608) 263-4393 zsimba@uwsa.edu
Kathleen Deprez-Hall, Auditor-Senior (608) 263-4397 kdeprez-hall@uwsa.edu
Nicole Wheeler, Auditor-Senior (608) 262-5359 nwheeler@uwsa.edu
Deb Zurkirchen, Program Assistant (608) 263-3156 dzurkirchen@uwsa.edu