Academic Affairs

Residency for Tuition Purposes

Residency Home

Campus Contacts

Revised 11/30/2012

  • UW-Eau Claire - Registrar's Office
    Joey Bohl, Assistant Director of Admission-Operations
    (715) 836-2311
    gibbonje@uwec.edu
     
  • UW-Green Bay - Registrar's Office
    Jean Haroldson, Residency Officer
    (920) 465 2725
    haroldsj@uwgb.edu
     
  • UW-La Crosse - Admissions Office
    Corey Sjoquist, Director of Admissions
    (608) 785-8939
    csjoquist@uwlax.edu
     
  • UW-Madison -
    Office of the Registrar, Residence for Tuition Purposes
    (608) 262-1355
    res4tuition@em.wisc.edu
     
  • UW-Milwaukee - Office of Undergraduate Admissions
    Cassie Vosters
    Residency Coordinator
    414-229-4672
    cvosters@uwm.edu
  • UW-Oshkosh - Registrar's Office
    Lisa Danielson, Registrar
    (920) 424-4077
    danielsn@uwosh.edu
  • UW-Parkside - Admissions
    Kristina Klemens, Admissions
    (262) 595-2004
    klemns@uwp.edu
     
  • UW-Platteville - Admission Office
    Heidi Tuescher Gille, Director of Admission and Enrollment Services
    (608) 342-1125 or (800) 362-5515
    tuescheh@uwplatt.edu
     
  • UW-River Falls - Enrollment Services (Registrar's Office)
    Daniel Vande Yacht, Registrar
    (715) 425-3342
    daniel.vandeyacht@uwrf.edu
     
  • UW-Stevens Point - Office of Admissions
    Bill Jordan, Interim Director of Admissions
    (715) 346-4018
    bjordan@uwsp.edu
     
  • UW-Stout - Enrollment Services (Admissions Office)
    Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs, Executive Director of Enrollment Services
    (715) 232-2639
    holsinger-fuchsp@uwstout.edu
     
  • UW-Superior - Registrar's Office
    Jeff Kirsling, Registrar
    (715) 394-8218
    jkirschl@uwsuper.edu
     
  • UW System
    Academic and Student Affairs
    (608) 262-8778
    afgp@uwsa.edu
     
  • UW-Whitewater - Admissions
    Troy Moldenhauer, Associate Director of Admissions
    (262) 472-1460
    moldenht@uww.edu
     
 

UW Colleges Central Office -
Larry Graves, Registrar
(608) 262-9048
larry.graves@uwc.edu
Please refer to the specific UW Colleges campus below:

  • UW-Baraboo/Sauk County -
    Student Services Office
    Tamara Lavender, University Services Associate II
    (608) 355-5230
    Tamara.Lavender@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Barron County -
    Student Services Office
    Dale Fenton, Asst Campus Dean for Std Affairs
    (715) 234-8024
    dale.fenton@uwc.edu
     
  • UW Colleges Online -
    Office of Academic Affairs
    Toll Free: (877) 449-1877
    Madison Area: (608) 270-7109
    Fax: (608) 270-7112
    academicadvisor@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Fond du Lac -
    Student Services Office
    Robyn French, University Services Asst.
    (920) 929-3606
    robyn.french@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Fox Valley - Student Services
    Carla Rabe, Asst. Campus Dean for Std. Affairs
    (920) 832-2620 - phone
    (920) 832-2850 - fax
    carla.rabe@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Manitowoc -
    Student Services Office
    George Henze, Asst. Campus Dean for Std. Affairs
    (920) 686-4707
    (920) 683-4776 - (Fax)
    george.henze@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Marathon County -
    Student Services
    Mary Hoppe, Admissions Specialist
    (715) 261-6241
    mary.hoppe@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Marinette -
    Student Services Office
    Mary Jo Urbanek, University Services Associate II
    (715) 735-4301
    mary.urbanek@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Marshfield/Wood County
    Student Services Office
    Juliene Krahn, Program Associate II
    (715) 389-6501
    juliene.krahn@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Richland -
    Student Services Office
    Annette Hackbarth-Onson, Asst Campus Dean for Std Affairs
    (608) 647-6186 x 223
    annette.hackbarth-on@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Rock County -
    Student Services Office
    Carey Wilson, University Services Program Associate
    (608) 758-6565 ext. 220
    carey.wilson@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Sheboygan - Student Services
    Connie Christensen, Asst Campus Dean for Std Affairs
    (920) 459-6633
    ronaldo.cordeiro@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Washington County -
    Student Services Office
    Martha Nelson, Assistant Campus Dean for Std Affairs
    (262) 335-5210
    martha.nelson@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-Waukesha -
    Student Services Office
    Deb Kusick, Admissions Specialist
    (262) 521-5467
    deborah.kusick@uwc.edu