Academic Affairs

Higher Education Opportunity Act of 2008 (HEOA)

UW System HEOA | The HEOA Act | Dept. of Ed. Letters & Reports | Campus HEOA Contacts | Resources

 

UW System HEOA Campus Contacts

UW Colleges

Patti Wise – Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
patti.wise@uwc.edu
608.263.0476

UW Eau Claire

Michael Wick – Assoc VP – Academic Affairs
wickmr@uwec.edu
715.836.2033

UW Green Bay

Michael Stearney- Interim Dean of Enrollment
stearnem@uwgb.edu
920.465.2236

UW La Crosse

Carmen Wilson, Special Assistant to the Chancellor & Affirmative Action Officer
wilson.carm@uwlax.edu
608.785.8043

UW Madison

Nancy Lynch - Senior University Legal Counsel
nlynch@vc.wisc.edu
608.263.7400

Jocelyn Milner - Director of Academic Planning and Analysis
jlmilner@wisc.edu
608.263.5658

UW Milwaukee

Ruth Williams - Assoc Vice Chancellor for AA
rew@uwm.edu
414.229.6175

UW Oshkosh

Kelly D’Agostino – Internal Auditor
dagostik@uwosh.edu
920.424.1442

UW Parkside

Steve McLaughlin - Vice Chancellor for Student Services
stephen.mclaughlin@uwp.edu
262.595.2598

UW Platteville

Duane Ford – Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor
fordd@uwplat.edu
608.342.1261

UW River Falls

Fernando Delgado – Provost and Vice Chancellor
Fernando.delgado@uwrf.edu
715.425.3700

UW Stevens Point

Rob Manzke - Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
rmanzke@uwsp.edu
715.346.3738

UW Stout

Janice Coker – Associate Vice Chancellor
cokerj@uwstout.edu
715.232.2421

UW Superior

Jan Hanson - Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
jhanson@uwsuper.edu
715.394.8014

UW Whitewater

Beverly Kopper, Provost & Vice Chancellor
kopperb@uww.edu
262.472.1672

UW System

Diane Treis Rusk
dtreisrusk@uwsa.edu
608.261.1115