Academic Affairs

Faculty Representatives

Faculty Reps Home | Meeting Dates | Roster | Campus Faculty Senate Links

pdf version of roster for printing (rev 8/21/14)

2014-15 Roster  

Photo of Carmen Faymonville
Carmen Faymonville
UWSA Liaison
cfaymonville@uwsa.edu
608-262-6831
UW System logo


Charles Cornett
UW-Platteville
cornettc@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1658
UW-Platteville logo
Photo of Geoffrey Peterson
Geoffrey Peterson
UW-Eau Claire
PETERSGD@uwec.edu
715-836-3641
UW-Eau Claire logo

David Rainville
UW-River Falls
david.p.rainville@uwrf.edu
715-425-3654
UW-River Falls logo


Steve Meyer
UW-Green Bay
meyers@uwgb.edu
920-465-5022
UW-Green Bay logo

Picture of Randy Olson
Randy Olson
UW-Stevens Point
rolson@uwsp.edu
715-346-3360
UW-Stevens Point logo


George Cravins
UW-La Crosse
gcravins@uwlax.edu
608-785-6674
UW-La Crosse logo

Petre (Nelu) Ghenciu
UW-Stout
ghenciup@uwstout.edu
715-232-1149
UW-Stout logo


Grant Petty
UW-Madison
gpetty@aos.wisc.edu
608-263-3265
UW-Madison logo

Photo of Nick Sloboda
Nick Sloboda
UW-Superior
nsloboda@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8478
UW-Superior logo

 

photo of Mark Schwartz
Mark D. Schwartz
UW-Milwaukee
mds@uwm.edu
414-229-3740
UW-Milwaukee logo

Dave Munro
UW-Whitewater
facsenate@uww.edu
262-472-5004
UW-Whitewater logo


Kay Neal
UW-Oshkosh
neal@uwosh.edu
920-424-4422
UW-Oshkosh logo


Mark Peterson
UW-Washington County
mark.peterson@uwc.edu
262-335-5224
UW Colleges logo

Jonathan Shailor
UW-Parkside
shailor@uwp.edu
262-595-2218
UW-Parkside logo


Craig Saxe

UW-Extension Juneau County
craig.saxe@ces.uwex.edu
608-847-9329
UW-Extension logo

Photo of Stephen Kolison
Stephen Kolison
UW System
Associate Vice President for
Academic, Faculty, and Global Programs
skolison@uwsa.edu
608-263-3680
UW System Logo


David J. Ward
UW System
Interim Senior Vice President
for Academic & Student Affairs
dward@uwsa.edu
608-262-3826
UW System logo