Academic Affairs

Academic Staff Representatives

Academic Staff Reps Home | Meeting Dates / Minutes | Campus Websites

2014-15 Roster

pdf version of roster for printing (rev 8/11/14)



UW-Eau Claire
Katie Wilson
Student Health Service
Phone: 715-836-2001
E-mail: wilsonk@uwec.edu
Chair: Susan Harrison



UW-River Falls
Michael Martin
Sr. Advisor, College of Education and
Professional Studies
Phone: 715-425-3992
E-mail: michael.martin@uwrf.edu
Chair: Maureen Olle-LaJoie

UW-Green Bay
Kristy Aoki
Internations Student Services Coord.
Cofrin Library
Phone: 920-465-5164
E-mail: aokik@uwgb.edu
Chair: Leif Nelson


UW-Stevens Point

Mike Pagel
Career Services
Phone: 715-346-4557
E-mail: mpagel@uwsp.edu
Chair: Carol Schulz




UW-La Crosse

Florence Aliesch
Director of Creative Services
Phone: 608-785-8575
E-mail: faliesch@uwlax.edu
Chair: Patrick Barlow

Photo of Jerry Addie

UW-Stout
Jerry Addie
Senior Lab Manager
Apparel & Communication Technologies
Phone: 715-232-1254
E-mail: addiej@uwstout.edu
Chair: Jerry Addie

UW-Madison
Kevin Niemi
Outreach Program Manager III
Institute for Biology Education
Phone: 608-262-5480
E-mail: kjniemi@wisc.edu
Chair: Heather McFadden
Vice Chair: Erin Silva

UW-Superior
Jordan Appicelli
Campus Visit Coordinator
Phone: 715-394-8502
E-mail: jappice1@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Ryan Kreuser

UW-Milwaukee
Kathleen J. Koch
Director
Strategic Initiatives in Reseach, Education, and Scholarship
Phone: 414-229-3699
E-mail: kjk@uwm.edu
Chair: Kathleen J. Koch

Photo of Patty Fragola

UW-Whitewater
Patty Fragola
Andersen Library
Phone: 262-472-5673
E-mail: fragolap@uww.edu
Chair: Denise Ehlen

photo of Victor Alatorre

UW-Oshkosh
Victor Alatorre
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: 920-424-0480
E-mail: alatov95@uwosh.edu
Chair: Rick Dcamp

 

UW Colleges
Danielle (Marcy) Dickson
Instructional Designer
Phone: 608-271-7102
E-mail: danielle.dickson@uwc.edu
Lead Senator: Richard Krupnow

UW-Parkside
Alfredo Sandoval Flores
Advisor, Student Support Services
Phone: 262-595-2049
E-mail: sandoval@uwp.edu
Chair: Heather Miles

UW-Extension
Tom Culviner
Senior Editor
Outreach & E-Learning
Phone: 608-262-8940
E-mail: tom.culviner@learn.uwsa.edu
Chair: Erik Ernst

UW-Platteville
Amy Griswold
Outreach Program Manager
Phone: 608-342-1468
E-mail: foleya@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Andrea Cool

Photo of Sal Carranza

UW System Administration
Sal Carranza
Senior Academic Planner
Phone: 608-265-9177
E-mail: scarranza@uwsa.edu
Chair: Todd Bailey

 

 

 

Other Contacts

UW System Administration
David J. Ward
Interim, Senior Vice President
for Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-3826
E-mail: dward@uwsa.edu

Photo of Bob Jokisch

UW System Administration
Bob Jokisch
Special Asst. to the Sr. V.P.,
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-5450
E-mail: bjokisch@uwsa.edu