Academic Affairs

AFGP Staff Directory A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

staff photo
Stephen H. Kolison, Jr.

Associate Vice President
608.263.3680
avp-kolison AT uwsa.edu

Academic, Faculty, and Global Programs
1612 Van Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8778
Fax: 608.263.2046
afgp@uwsa.edu

Name Area of Focus Contact

Anderson, Laura
Senior Academic Planner

608-265-6921
landerson@uwsa.edu

staff photo
Carranza, Salvador
Senior Academic Planner
608.265.9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

Photo of Ann Fisher Clementi, Brandon
Program Associate

608-890-3282
bclementi@uwsa.edu

staff photo
Cornell-Swanson, La Vonne
OPID Director
608.263.2722
lcornell-swanson@uwsa.edu
staff photo
Faymonville, Carmen
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President
608.262.6831
cfaymonville@uwsa.edu
Photo of Ann Fisher
Fisher, Ann
Program Associate
608-262-5862
afisher@uwsa.edu
Photo of Ann Fisher Freeman, Lynn
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
608-263-1041
lfreeman@uwsa.edu

Photo of Ann Fisher
Jetty, Ron
PK-16 Director

608-262-5464
rjetty@uwsa.edu

Photo of Ann Fisher
Makurat, Phil
Senior Academic Planner
262-215-4616
pmakurat@uwsa.edu

Photo of Ann Fisher McGowan, Tim
Administrative Program Specialist

608-263-9939
tmcgowan@uwsa.edu

staff photo
Morris, Craig
Senior Institutional Planner

715-425-0670
cmorris@uwsa.edu
Photo of Ann Fisher
Rhodes, Dennis
Program and Policy Analyst
608-261-1434
drhodes@uwsa.edu
Photo of Ann Fisher Roark, Denny
Outreach Specialist
608-263-7918
droark@uwsa.edu
Photo of Ann Fisher
Diane Treis Rusk

Director Undergraduate Education
608.261.1115
dtreisrusk@uwsa.edu
Photo of Diane Waters
Waters, Diane

Program Associate
  • Meetings & Conference Support
  • Purchasing & Travel Support
608.262.3216
dwaters@uwsa.edu